Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 773.

• Good you got it solved. (Btw: You can answer me in German, i understand it reasonably well. It is that when i write it it comes out so gramatically wrecked that i am too ashamed to write in German here )

• Could also very well be the dispatcher f.....g up. I’ve had this happen in QD scenarios too. Also where there was no AI traffic. The dispatcher code in TS has gotten really strange and sensitive since i started playing (which was in 2018).

• @Coda di Lupo I actually think it is the signal script thats are behaving strangely on this branch. It is just a quick drive scenario with trains in the path of the player train that are routed to portals 3-6 km from their spawn point. So i am not doing anything That in normal circumstances should make the signals misbehave. However I am making yet a quick drive scenario from Modane to Torino and there is a difference in SCMT behaviour on that line. Between Asti and Torino i have to acknowledge …

• Very good idea

• Mike has released a new version of Rwtools lite yesterday. Supposedly fixed in that version. But you still need to to be aware of all the other suggestions in this thread ofcourse. Writeprotecction etc.....

• @99 245 As long as Mighty seddin still works i’m good

• A little question: Since Mighty Seddin Freight uses Berlin Leipzig, what hapoens to Mighty Seddin freight when the Berlin Leipzig upgrade is installed?

• @matthias.gose That would be absolutely great

• @matthias.gose I know this might sound like a very strange request but could you please include a totally invisible diesel loco. I am finding that invisible locos are very good to have when building scenarios.

• I love this map. I wish the freeware routes could have another colour though. They are very hard to spot because they have the same colours as the motorways. The Torino Bardonecchia freeware route was recently expanded with all the rail roads leading into Torino. It is now called SFM Torino.