Search Results

Search results 1-20 of 707.

• [TTB] Güterwagen Res 676

Kim_olesen1 - - TrainTeamBerlin

@BigBenjy Hi there. Looks like a great update. If i made QD AI consists from content in v1,01 will they still work in v1,1?

• @Rivet_Colin That is the thing when asking on a nerd (meant in the positive sense!) forum. You will mostly get the conneseurs oppinions. Regarding the performance. There is a reason that TS 64bit has recommended and minimum specs. I think it would be perfectly acceptable to build and cater for the recommended specs (even though my own setup is a bit below cpu specs). Minimum requirements are just that. Minimum.

• So quick after their previous route.....

• I am new to understanding signal links, but the arrow on the tracks points in the right direction at the place of the zwangse.

• Thanks. I was trying to figure out why the Gotthardbahn between Göschenen and Gurtnellen is giving me such a hard time making real drives for it. And i did find that that sometimes the main line does not have link 1 but 2 and even 3. Could that be why the dispatcher is acting strange?

• I put this in the anfänger forum since it is probably a beginner question. If you have a railroad with zwei gleis betrieb, dthe numbers on the signal links make a difference. I noticed that some have a 1 above them while others have a 2. I made a sketch, since i want to know in particular if it makes a difference in this situation.

@BigBenjy i was unaware that you were planning a big update. Great news Under all circumstances i enjoy the pack very much already.

• Zwangse Neumarkt richtung Regensbburg. Sloppy route programming. @PushingTin

I wonder: will the promised fix for missing glass texture on the ki version of the big digger ever see the light of day?

• Shouldn’t this thread just be in the “Projekte” forum? Half fictious, very early stage, developer unknown.